Search
× Search
domenica 29 gennaio 2023

Sedi Regionali Aiop

Sede Regionale Presidente Email Sito Web Indirizzo CAP  Città
Abruzzo Concetta Petruzzi segreteria@aiop-abruzzo.it http://www.aiop-abruzzo.it/ Via Fonte Coppa, 7 65013 San Martino Bassa
Alto Adige Paolo Bonvicini info@gruppobonvicini.it   Via Pacher, 12 39100 Bolzano
Basilicata Marcello Paduanelli paduanelli@donuva.it   Via Ettore Ciccotti, 44 85100 Potenza
Calabria - - aiopcalabria@virgilio.it        
Campania Sergio Crispino info@aiopcampania.it http://www.aiopcampania.it/ Riviera di Chiaia, 105 80122 Napoli
Emilia R. Luciano Natali aioper@er-aiop.com http://www.er-aiop.com/ Via Barberia, 13 40123 Bologna
Friuli V.G. Salvatore Guarneri aiop.fvg@sanatoriotriestino.it   Via Domenico Rossetti, 62 34141 Trieste
Lazio Jessica Faroni aioplazio@aioplazio.it http://www.aiop.lazio.it/ Via Lucrezio Caro, 63 00193 Roma
Liguria Ettore Sansavini dirgen-iclas@gvmnet.it http://www.aiopliguria.it/ Via Ernesto Cabruna, 21 16035 Rapallo
Lombardia Dario Beretta associazione.mi@aioplombardia.it http://www.aioplombardia.it/ Via Timavo, 24 20124 Milano
Marche Enrico Brizioli info@aiopmarche.it http://www.aiopmarche.it/ Viale dei Pini, 31 62012 Civitanova Marche
Molise Raffaele Ianuale raffaele.ianuale@centroservizimed.it   Viale dell’Elettronica 86077 Pozzilli
Piemonte Giancarlo Perla aiop@inrete.it   Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 52 10123 Torino
Puglia Potito Salatto uffici.amministrativi@aiop-puglia.it http://www.aiop-puglia.it/ Via Giovanni Gentile, 61 70126 Bari
Sardegna Andrea Pirastu aiop.sardegna@gmail.com   Via Stanislao Caboni, 17 09125 Cagliari
Sicilia Carmelo Tropea segreteria@aiopsicilia.it http://www.aiopsicilia.it/ Via Giuseppe la Farina, 3 90141 Palermo
Toscana Paolo Spolaore aiop.toscana@tiscali.it   Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico, 29 50129 Firenze
Trentino Francesco Cariello francesco.cariello@reginaarco.it   Casa di cura Regina srl - Via Pomerio 3 38062 ARCO
Aiop Umbria Enrico Brizioli aiop.toscana@tiscali.it   Via Ospedale, 1 06034 Foligno
Aiop Valle D'Aosta Federico Guidoni info@icvda.it   Ist.Clin. Valdostano-Loc.Breyan 1 11010 Saint Pierre
Aiop Veneto Giuseppe Puntin info@aiopveneto.it http://www.aiopveneto.it/ Via Gaspare Gozzi, 53 30171 Mestre
Copyright 2023 by Aconet srl
Back To Top